Yeo Moor Primary School

Yeo Moor Primary School

Key School Dates 2020/21

 2020-2021: Term Dates      

  • TERM 1 Tuesday 1st September - Friday 23rd October
  • TERM 2 Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December
  • TERM 3 Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February 
  • TERM 4 - Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April
  • TERM 5 - Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May
  • TERM 6 - Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July

2020/2021 INSET Days

  • Tuesday 1st September
  • Wednesday 2nd September
  • Friday 23rd October
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Friday 12th February 2021
  • Wednesday 21st July 2021